CIT - Professional Development

Continuous Improvement Implementation Team

Listed by Last Name, Title, Department, Term, and e-mail address.

  • Caroline Nixon Ask, Safety Specialist I, Environmental Health & Safety, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, nixo362@tamu.edu
  • David Brown, Systems Administrator IV, Utilities & Energy Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, dbrown@tamu.edu
  • Jeffrey Haas, Service Writer, Transportation Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, jghaas@tamu.edu
  • Beverly Huggins, Administrative Coordinator I, Utilities & Energy Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, bhuggins@tamu.edu
  • Eric Irwin, Geospatial Specialist I, Transportation Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, esirwin@tamu.edu
  • Ken Kimball, Assistant Director, Transportation Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, kkimball@tamu.edu
  • Sharon Parks, Purchasing Specialist, Business Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, sharonp@tamu.edu
  • Arnold Pearson, Geospatial Specialist I, Facilities Coordination, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, acpearson@tamu.edu
  • Babette Perkins, Safety Specialist III, Environmental Health & Safety, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, babette@tamu.edu
  • Gil ¬†Tatsch, Master Emergency Generator Tech, Utilities & Energy Services, September 1, 2016 - August 31, 2018, gtatsch@tamu.edu
  • Leslie Clifton, Bus Driver, Transportation Services, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, lclifton@tamu.edu
  • Bill Cox, Assistant Director, Facilities & Dining Administration, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, bill.cox@tamu.edu
  • Monica Hartman, Manager, Environmental Health & Safety, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, monica-d-hartman@tamu.edu
  • Amie Scott, Financial Specialist I, Payroll Services, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, ascott@tamu.edu
  • Barry Stratta, Senior IT Professional I, Transportation Services, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, barry.stratta@tamu.edu
  • Knesha Brashear, Public Information Administrator, Open Records, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, kbrashear@tamu.edu
  • Lilly Johnson, Mail Service Supervisor, Logistics, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, lillyrjohnson@tamu.edu¬†

Executive Sponsor - Dr. Jerry R. Strawser, Executive Vice President for Finance and Operations and Chief Financial Officer

Former Committee Members