Our Leadership

Dr. Jerry R. Strawser

Executive Vice President for Finance and OperationsĀ and Chief Financial Officer


Mr. John H. McCall, Jr.

Associate Vice President for Accounting and Financial Services and Controller


Mr. Peter Lange

Associate Vice President forĀ Transportation Services

Peter Lange

Mr. Christopher Meyer

Associate Vice President for Safety and Security

Christopher Meyer

Ms. Jane Schneider

Associate Vice President for Facilities and Operations

Jane Schneider

Ms. Deborah Wright

Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning

Deborah Wright

Ms. Margaret B. "Peggy" Zapalac

Associate Vice President for University Risk and Compliance

Peggy Zapalac

Mr. Dean Endler

Assistant Vice President for Business Services and University Contracts Officer


Mr. Andy Bland

Executive Director for Division IT Services

Andy Bland

Ms. Sarah Chrastecky

Interim Director of the Annenberg Presidential Conference Center