CIT - Professional Development

Continuous Improvement Implementation Team

Listed by Last Name, Title, Department, Term, and e-mail address.

  • Judith Barczynski, Purchasing Specialist, Purchasing Services, Business Services, September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2020, jbarczynski@tamu.edu
  • Michael Birgen, Senior Utilities Maintenance Technician, Utilities & Energy Services, Facilities & Operations, September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2020, mbirgen@tamu.edu
  • Leslie Clifton, Bus Driver, Transportation Services, Transportation Services, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, lclifton@tamu.edu
  • Bill Cox, Assistant Director, Facilities & Dining Administration, Facilities & Operations, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, cox@tamu.edu
  • Monica Hartman, Manager, Environmental Health & Safety, Safety and Security, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, monica-d-hartman@tamu.edu
  • Tassie Hermann, Environmental Compliance Supervisor, Environmental Health & Safety, Safety and Security, September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2020, thermann@tamu.edu
  • Dalton Humphrey, Financial Specialist I, Payroll Services, Controller, September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2020, dhumphrey@tamu.edu
  • Lilly Johnson, Mail Service Supervisor, Logistics, Business Services, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, lillyrjohnson@tamu.edu
  • Richard Pennell, Supervisor, Vehicle Parts, Transportation Services, Transportation Services, September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2020, rpennell@tamu.edu
  • LeeAnn Pickett, Financial Management Supervisor II, Student Business Services, Controller, September 1, 2018 - August 31, 2020, lip2005@tamu.edu
  • Barry Stratta, Senior IT Professional I, Transportation Services, Transportation Services, September 1, 2017 - August 31, 2019, stratta@tamu.edu

Executive Sponsor - Dr. Jerry R. Strawser, Executive Vice President for Finance and Operations and Chief Financial Officer

Former Committee Members